IMG_6291Rev Fr. Joseph Okumu
Chief Executive Officer

Email: jokumu@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0772 613517
Skype ID: joseph.okumu1

 


IMG_6243Tonny Okwonga
Partnership & Development Manager

Email: tokwonga@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0782 691727 or 0790 540332

Skype ID: tonny.okwonga

 


Francis Onencan
Finance Manager

Email: fonencan@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0773471614

 

 


Benson Olobo
Technical Manager

Email: bolobo@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0772534172

 

 

 


Daniel Komakech
Project Coordinator

Email: dkomakech@boscouganda.com
Skype ID: danielkomakech                                                                                 

Phone: 0775 345803

 


George Odoch
Chief Operations Officer

Email: georgeodoch@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0782350511

 

 


IMG_6206Robert Komakech
Former Field Coordinator

Email: rkomakech@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0775 141532

Skype ID: komexoruk

 

 


IMG_6284

Okot Solomon Nono
Technical Manager

Email: sokotnono@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0777 138686 or 0792138686
Skype ID: okot.solomon


Denis Steward Komakech
Field Coordinator

Email: ds.komakech@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0775470687

 


Denis Delaco Oluba
Former Field Coordinator

Email: ddoluba@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0774505276

 

 


Joseph Tabu
Bardege Site Manager

Email: jtabu@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0774079992
Skype ID: joetabz3

 

 


John Okun
Driver

Email: jokun@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0782998711

 

 

 


Johnson Robert Nyeko
Driver

Email: robertnyeko@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0775309447

 


Agness Adokorach
Support Staff

Email: aadokorach@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0788952297

 

 


Susan Angee
Support Officer

Email: sangee@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0787564425
Skype ID: angee.susan

 

 


Okoyo Christopher
Security Officer

Email: okoyochristopher@rocketmail.com
Phone: 077764351

 



Okeny Joseph
Security Officer

Phone: 0792216258

 

 

 



Fred Maziina
Technical Assistant
South Sudan Staff Program

Email: fmaziina@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0773798975



Dan Derricks Oling
Former Event Coordinator

Email: ddoling@boscouganda.com
Phone: 0772382969


Ronald Rubangakene
Field Coordinator

Email: rrubangakene@boscouganda.com
                                                  Phone: 0777894410