Our Staff

Rev. Fr. Dr. Joseph Okumu

Rev. Fr. Dr. Joseph Okumu

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 0772613517 Email: jokumu@boscouganda.com
George Odoch

George Odoch

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 0782350511 Email: georgeodoch@boscouganda.com
Sr. Florence Agnes Lagua

Sr. Florence Agnes Lagua

Finance and Administration
Phone: 0784667724/0782921552 Email: falagua@boscouganda.com
Daniel Komakech

Daniel Komakech

Project Coordinator
Phone: 0775345803 Email: dkomakech@boscouganda.com
Okot Solomon Nono

Okot Solomon Nono

Technical Manager
Phone: 0777138686 Email: sokotnono@boscouganda.com
Denis Steward Komakeck

Denis Steward Komakeck

Field Coordinator
Phone: 0775470687 Email: ds.komakech@boscouganda.com
Cyprian Ojok

Cyprian Ojok

Account Assistant
Phone: 0782828313 Email: cojok@boscouganda.com
Ronald Rubangakene

Ronald Rubangakene

Field Coordinator
Phone: 0777894410 Email: rrubangakene@boscouganda.com
Moses Ethan Ochan

Moses Ethan Ochan

Technical Assistant
Phone:0786866440/0702628277 Email: mochan@boscouganda.com
Vicky Adongo

Vicky Adongo

Technical Assistant
Phone: 0779201063 Email: vadongo@boscouganda.com
Immaculate Laker

Immaculate Laker

Professional Technical Intern
Phone: 0786504001/0759618395 Email:limmaculate@boscouganda.com
Paul Anguyu

Paul Anguyu

Professional Technical Intern
Phone:078463824 Email: anguyopl@boscouganda.com
Robert Johnson Nyeko

Robert Johnson Nyeko

Driver
Phone:0775309447 Email: robertnyeko@boscouganda.com
Agnes Patience Adokorach

Agnes Patience Adokorach

Office Assistant
Phone: 0788952297 Email: aadokorach@boscouganda.com
John Okun

John Okun

Driver
Phone: 0782998711 Email: jokun@boscouganda.com
Susan Angee

Susan Angee

Office Assistant
Phone:0787564425 Email: sangee@boscouganda.com
Christopher Okoyo

Christopher Okoyo

Security Guard
Phone: 0777764351 Email: okoyochristopher@boscouganda.com
Joseph Okeny

Joseph Okeny

Security Guard
Phone: 0780823092
Susan Angee

Susan Angee

Office Assistant
Phone:0787564425 Email: sangee@boscouganda.com
Christopher Okoyo

Christopher Okoyo

Security Guard
Phone: 0777764351 Email: okoyochristopher@boscouganda.com
Joseph Okeny

Joseph Okeny

Security Guard
Phone: 0780823092
Joseph Tabu

Joseph Tabu

Bardege Site Manager
Phone:0774079992 Email: jtabu@boscouganda.com

We Create Real Change

Our work helps communities turn isolation and aid-dependency into self-advocacy through the use of innovative and collaborative ICT technologies and entrepreneurial uses of micro-scale electricity.